Where to go from here…

Well, folks- just an update on the blog. As I continue to go through reverse culture shock (and the lesser known reverse-tent-living shock) and beyond, I plan on still posting here. About pretty much whatever I feel like. Not sure about Mike, but you can count on me for continued semi-purposeful ramblings about life, if you choose to continue reading.

The amount of posts will be directly in relation to my hearing about a job next week. Unemployment = lots and lots of blog posts. So keep your fingers crossed (for me to get the job, preferably).

2 Comments

Filed under Liza

2 responses to “Where to go from here…

  1. Fingers and toes are crossed!!! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

