Overstimulated…

Oh man. I am back. It is cold and snowing and I am about to drive to western Mass because I have a job interview tomorrow morning. I am already used to having a cell phone again. There has been some family drama, reminding me immediately that the world did not stop while I was in Mexico. I am somewhat overwhelmed with it all but I am happy to be back. Sad to leave and happy to be back, simultaneously. It’s weird how that is possible.

Leave a comment

Filed under Liza

Leave a Reply

