I must be drinking the correct bottled beverages.

…because the hippie tea stuff I bought today (Honest Tea…it is delicious) puts corny quotes on their bottle caps and today’s was relevant enough to warrant a blog post. It’s kinda like Snapple but the quotes are more along the lines of what you would find on a Yogi Tea bag. [I might have a tea problem]

So what did it say?

“To forget how to dig the earth and tend the soil is to forget ourselves.”

– Ghandi

So…it must be a problem that I never knew how to dig the earth nor tend the soil. I am looking to remember as soon as possible, though.

3 Comments

Filed under Liza

3 responses to “I must be drinking the correct bottled beverages.

  1. Katie

    Honest tea = the best. Shit, ok, I could comment on so many things. I will stop.

Leave a Reply

